School Calendar

School Calendar

Oct 25

Mon
MID-TERM: School Closing
School Closing on: Monday, 25th - Friday 29th October

Nov 01

Mon
MID-TERM: School re-opens:
Monday, 1st November

Dec 22

Wed
CHRISTMAS: School Closing
School Closing on: Wednesday, 22nd Dec @12 noon

Jan 06

Thu
CHRISTMAS: School re-opens
School re-opens: Thursday, 6th Jan 2022

Jan 20

Thu
JANUARY STAFF MEETING*
Early school finish: Thursday the 20th of January

Feb 21

Mon
FEBRUARY MID-TERM: School Closed
School Closed: Monday, 21st - Friday 25 th

Mar 17

Thu
ST. PATRICK’S DAY: School Closed
School Closed: Thursday, 17 th & Friday 18th Mar

Mar 21

Mon
ST. PATRICK’S DAY: School re-opens
School re-opens: Monday, 21st, March

Apr 08

Fri
EASTER HOLIDAYS: School Closed
Friday, 8th April @ 12 noon

Apr 25

Mon
EASTER HOLIDAYS: School Re-opens
School Re-opens: Monday, 25th April

Apr 28

Thu
APRIL STAFF MEETING*
Early school finish: Thursday the 28th of April

May 02

Mon
MAY BANK HOLIDAY: School Closed
School Closed: Monday, 2nd May

May 03

Tue
MAY BANK HOLIDAY: School Reopens
School Reopens: Tuesday, 3rd May

Jun 06

Mon
JUNE BANK HOLIDAY: School Closed
School Closed: Monday, 6th June

Jun 07

Tue
JUNE BANK HOLIDAY: School Reopens
School Reopens: Tuesday, 7th June

Jun 30

Thu
SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Closing on
Closing on: Thursday, 30th June @ 12 noon
Copyright ©2019 Salesian Primary School. All Rights Reserved